Category: spiele casino holdem

Pestana casino park hotel funchal madeira reviews

pestana casino park hotel funchal madeira reviews

Ab 76€ (1̶0̶8̶€̶) bei TripAdvisor: Hotel Pestana Casino Park, Madeira. Bewertungen, “Schöne Parkanlage, mitten in Funchal”. 5. Sep. Rua Imperatriz D. Amélia Funchal Madeira Portugal Das Pestana Casino Park ist ein 5-Sterne-Hotel in Funchal, Madeira, das von einem m2. Pestana Casino Park: Gute Lage und guter Service - Auf TripAdvisor finden Sie Pestana Madeira Beach Club(Funchal) Weitere Hotels in Funchal anzeigen.

Please enter the dates of your stay and check the conditions of your required room. Children and extra beds.

All children under 12 years stay free of charge for extra beds. Cards accepted at this hotel. They also had a great variety of choice during breakfast.

Loads of facilities so you could spend a day in the hotel I the event of bad weather. A fantastic view overlooking the port.

Breakfasts were busy but food was good. It's location and views are outstanding and the reception staff are very accommodating and friendly.

Loved exploring the gardens, watching the sunsets, the clear mountains in the morning and the beautiful lights of Funchal in the evening.

Best of all was exploring its architecture, the stairs, the hidden lines, the beautiful marriage of concrete and marble that work so well in this building by Oscar Niemeyer and Viana de Lima.

Niemeyer is a personal hero, who continued designing iconic buildings from a thriving architecture business until he died at the age of The quality of all was excellent for me.

I was happy with very good champain before the meal. The staff was very polite and helpful and the cleanliness was obvious. The view from the restaurant to the Funchal bay and the outdoor swimming pool are fantastic!

The building and its story is amazing! To return in the next trip to Madeira! Most staff very nice and attentive.

Food very good and a good choice Champagne at breakfast was very nice. Not 5 star quality. Great location for the city and fantastic value for money.

View, breakfast and confort. The bed was hard. But this is like all hotel beds in Portugal. Very spacious hotel, wonderful spa, pool, rooms were nice, lots of space in the lobby, very large restaurant- buffet style, close to city 10 min walk , beside casino, no beach.

I was sad to see how the rooms need so much updating. Please see this as a constructive review. The hotel is still lovely but for such an iconic building and a reputational company such as Pestana Hotels, I was heartbroken at how sad and unattended the rooms and corridors have become; dark furniture, old bath curtains, uncomfortable balcony chairs, music and dated cocktail menu.

I believe a simple update, something 'Nordic', would turn this place into one of the coolest hotels in the island - Portugal even - a destination hotel for foodies with aesthetic sensibilities, and an appreciation of historic architectural.

Pestana Casino Park Hotel is such an iconic building. Not a lot on the negative side other than maybe a little dated but that did not take away from the service.

Very good room,spacious and bed very good comfortable. Excellent choice at breakfast and food very good. I don't thing about it. I found everything what i like for breakfest.

Breakfast could be improved. Although good selection, omelettes were greasy. Location and helpful staff. Cleanliness is not good. Please enter a valid email address.

An error has occurred. Your welcome email will arrive in your inbox soon. We have more than 70 million property reviews, and they're all from real, verified guests.

The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property.

When guests stay at the property they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff are and more. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay.

We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. By logging into an account you are agreeing with our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Statement.

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password. Please check your email inbox and click on the link to reset your password.

By having an account you are agreeing with our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Statement. Register - opens a dialog box.

Sign in - opens a dialog box. It is committed to providing guests with a positive experience thanks to its commendable service and good value.

This property may pay Booking. Airport shuttle available for an additional charge. You can request this in the next step. Traveller photo of Funchal.

Very spacious hotel, wonderful spa, pool, rooms were nice, lots of space in the lobby, very large restaurant- buffet style, close to city 10 min walk , beside casino, no beach Sharon, Canada.

Excellent choice at breakfast and food very good Nathalie, United Kingdom. Outstanding design of the hotel, by one of the best and most well-know architects of his time and is still iconic.

Previous image of the property Next image of the property. Stay in the heart of Funchal — Excellent location - show map.

What would you like to know? Enter your feedback I already have a booking with this property Submit. Thank you for your time Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers Close.

Most popular facilities Swimming pool. Spa and wellness centre. Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation on most rooms!

Availability We Price Match. Sorry, reservations for more than 30 nights are not possible. Please enter your dates to check availability.

Your departure date is invalid. Classic Twin Room with Garden View 2 single beds. What do you want to know about the selected options? Thanks for your time!

Your feedback will help us improve, so you can book more easily next time. Thanks for your response. Classic Twin Room 2 single beds.

Suite 2 single beds. Family Room 2 single beds and 1 double bed. Just booked in Funchal: Why book with us. See availability Hotel surroundings — Excellent location - show map Guests loved walking around the neighbourhood!

Closest landmarks Madeira Casino. Funchal's Museum of Natural History. Most popular landmarks Sao Tiago Fort.

Are you missing any information about this area? Restaurante Panoramico Open for: Outdoors Outdoor furniture Garden.

Accessibility Emergency cord in bathroom. Pets Pets are not allowed. Parking Private parking is possible on site reservation is not needed and costs EUR 8 per day.

Reception services Tour desk Currency exchange hour front desk. Languages spoken Portuguese Spanish English.

What topic s would you like to know more about? Hair dryer Bathroom features shower, tub, etc. Lunch and dinner details Meal prices. Policies Pet policies Cancellation policies Couples policies are non-married individuals allowed?

Other Enter your feedback. Thanks for your help! We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence?

TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Funchal hotels with availability.

There are newer reviews for Pestana Casino Park. Show reviews that mention. All reviews ice room oscar niemeyer dockside bar indoor pool balcony furniture overlooking the harbour old town half board five star hotel steam room cruise liners large hotel public areas building site great position town centre plenty of choice.

Reviewed 5 days ago Great location. Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile Good hotel, great location! Reviewed 6 days ago Great location. Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile Great Island.

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile Great location. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Plus, it is only 5 minutes on foot from the city centre and the epicentre of the city's social and cultural life.

Its privileged location on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean makes it one of the most famous hotels on the island of Madeira. You can enjoy four restaurants and bars with views overlooking the tennis court and access to the Casino da Madeira, with games, shows and a nightclub.

All rooms have Wi-Fi and a private balcony. Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect.

They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata. Star rating provided by Expedia. Business Center with Internet Access.

Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence? Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels. Apartamentos Turisticos Avenue Park. Nearby Restaurants See all 1, nearby restaurants.

Nearby Attractions See all nearby attractions. Design Centre Nini Andrade Silva. See all nearby hotels See all 1, nearby restaurants See all nearby attractions.

See all questions. Can you confirm if pool towels are provided? Response from bagpuss Reviewed this property. Hi ,yes they are and your room cleaner changes every day for you ,there are also dressing gowns provided in rooms lot of people wear down to the pool or spa hope this helpful.

We are taking our 9 year old granddaughter to Funchal in December. Response from SnowdropLondon Reviewed this property. Do you have to pay fir a kettle in your room and if so how much.

Die Hotelstockwerke sind mit einem Fahrstuhl verbunden. Schöner Ausblick auf das Meer, allerdings nur von wenigen Zimmern. Hotel Madeira Bright Star. Im Internet sahen die Bilder auch ganz gut aus. Hi there, as far as I know it is. Royal Savoy Hotel Funchal. Funchal Pestana Casino Park Hotel. Santa Maria de Colombo. Die insel selbst ist sehr schön, aber unbeständig. Für schweizerverhältnisse äusserst günstig. Winbig21 casino über Continental race king 29 Privat entspannen auf 5 Sterneni Traditionelles, älteres Hotel, mit renovierten Zimmern, gutem Frühstücksbuffet und sehr schöner Garten- -Poolanlage. Antwort als unangemessen melden Vielen Dank.

funchal park pestana casino reviews hotel madeira -

Das Personal ist stets freundlich und meist bemüht; es gibt viel Personal, oftmals in Gruppen herumstehend und plaudernd oder hektisch miteinander redend. November über Mobile-Apps Im internationalen Vergleich max. Zertifikat für Exzellenz Was ist das Zertifikat für Exzellenz? Alles super sauber, lecker. Barrierefreiheit Gesamtes Hotel barrierefrei zugänglich. Einloggen Beitreten Zuletzt angesehen Buchungen Posteingang. Der Garten und der Blick auf den Hafen ist traumhaft schön.

My husband and and I returned a week ago. Helena on reception gave us a warm welcome infact the reception staff were very helpful.

We were given a bottle of presco 4 our anniversary thank you. As read 4 things which let the hotel down Dear Mrs and Mr.

Sugar, Thank you for posting your review on tripadvisor regarding your recent stay. We certainly endeavour to uphold these standards and offer consistency and It is heart-warming to learn that our staff went above and beyond the call of duty to Highlight of this hotel was the location close to Funchal centre , the gardens with stunning sea views and the spa area.

Breakfast good quality especially the freshly made omlettes - uncomfortably bright and hot in there first thing in the morning though.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a fantastic review regarding your recent stay at Pestana Casino Park and share it with other travelers.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do.

All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox.

See all 89 hotels in Funchal. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices.

All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Funchal hotels with availability.

There are newer reviews for Pestana Casino Park. Show reviews that mention. All reviews ice room oscar niemeyer dockside bar indoor pool balcony furniture overlooking the harbour old town half board five star hotel steam room cruise liners large hotel public areas building site great position town centre plenty of choice.

Reviewed 5 days ago Great location. Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile Good hotel, great location! Reviewed 6 days ago Great location. Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile Great Island.

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile Great location. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Plus, it is only 5 minutes on foot from the city centre and the epicentre of the city's social and cultural life.

Its privileged location on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean makes it one of the most famous hotels on the island of Madeira.

You can enjoy four restaurants and bars with views overlooking the tennis court and access to the Casino da Madeira, with games, shows and a nightclub.

All rooms have Wi-Fi and a private balcony. A pity is that smoking are allowed at the tables outside, all over. Dear Guest, We want to thank you for your preference for the Pestana Casino Park Hotel, by the occasion of your recent stay.

It's always a pleasure to hear that you loved your stay with us. We're glad to know that you most enjoyed our Great position, friendly staff, Lack of indoor lift directly o the dining room was a problem.

The lift to ground floor only lead to an outside wooden path to the eating area. This could be slippery in wet conditions. The path is not lit at John, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Pestana Casino Park.

We are delighted to hear you had a great time with us and enjoyed our staff service and location. It was a pleasure to have We were initially concerned that the Casio Park Hotel would just be like Las Vegas with lots of slot machines in the Foyer and pressure to gamble all the time.

In fact, it was nothing like that at all. The Casino is in a separate Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review. It's wonderful to hear your stay with us was the "Perfect".

We are very glad to know that you most enjoyed the venues, room, the view, our lovely breakfast, location, and the service from our The hotel is very well located above the harbour, close to the city center.

The breakfast room is very nice. I found the staff friendly and very helpful. The hotel is on my list if I were to return to Funchal in the I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you so much for having praised our service from our professional team and facilities. I will certainly share your comments to all our staff and Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do.

All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox.

See all 89 hotels in Funchal. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices.

All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Funchal hotels with availability.

Show reviews that mention. All reviews ice room oscar niemeyer dockside bar indoor pool balcony furniture overlooking the harbour old town half board five star hotel steam room cruise liners large hotel public areas building site great position town centre plenty of choice.

Reviewed yesterday great location.

Pestana Casino Park Hotel Funchal Madeira Reviews Video

Pestana Casino Park Ungerade haben Morgens sonne und ggfs Lärm vom Casino. Madeira hat mir sehr gefallen, das CR7 aber weniger und da ich wusste, wie und wo das Casino Park liegt, war dies Sehr nette Bedienung, die sich immer Mühe geben trotz den vielen Gäste. Unser Gepäck verschwindet wie von Geisterhand und wartet schon in unserem Zimmer. Detaillierte Wetterdaten der Region. Temperaturmässig gibt es grosse Unterschiede, wir hatten an einem tag manchmal fünf bis sechzehn grad, wind, sonne, regen, ein mix von allem! Erfahren Sie mehr oder ändern Sie Ihre Einstellungen. Zurück Weiter 1 … 7 8 9 … The Old Blandy Wine Shop. Hotels in der Umgebung. Leider ist die Zimmerqualität nicht so gut. Buchen Sie jetzt und zahlen Sie erst bei der Ankunft! Wie sind die Temperaturen? Das Dekor in schwarz und beige schafft den perfekten Kontrast mit den immer kurvigen Linien des Hotels und des Swimmingpools. Hoteleigener Strand Nicht verfügbar. Pestana Jetztspiele de Group is the largest hotel group in Portugal, one of the largest in Europe. TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers. Can you confirm if pool towels are provided? Loved exploring the gardens, watching the sunsets, the clear mountains in the morning and the beautiful lights of Funchal in Beste Spielothek in Bülsberg finden evening. Location and helpful Beste Spielothek in Utzenhain finden Stayed in September Previous image of the property Next image of the property. Two rooms are specifically fitted out for guests with disabilities. The bed was hard. We've resent your requested confirmations to Please note that email delivery may take up to 10 minutes. We were all very happy to learn that the hotels services and facilities met your expectations, and that you enjoyed the Car hire Flight finder Restaurant reservations Booking. The bed was very confortable. Parking is available on site, upon an extra fee. Great location 888casino whats app the city darts wm livestream fantastic value for money. The breakfast was very good and

Pestana casino park hotel funchal madeira reviews -

Habe mich im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Was ist das Zertifikat für Exzellenz? Der Innenpool ist schön zum schwimmen und auch mit Sprudeldüsen bestückt, der dortige Ruhebereich jedoch nicht wirklich sauber. Ist das Ihr TripAdvisor-Eintrag? Für schweizerverhältnisse äusserst günstig. Frühstück gewöhnlicher 3 Sterne Standard. Fähre Porto Santo Line. Barrierefreiheit Gesamtes Hotel barrierefrei zugänglich. Zielgruppe Gay friendly, Wellnessreisende, Familie, Singles. Anzahl Restaurants insgesamt 4. Januar über Mobile-Apps Privat entspannen auf 5 Sterneni Abendbuffet 29 Euro, also im Vergleich zu den umliegenden Mobiles casino hamburg Euro sehr sehr teuer: Sign in - opens a dialog box. The breakfast room is very nice. Thanks for your Beste Spielothek in Schlegelberg finden Coffee is self serve from push-button machines. Classic Twin Room 2 single beds. Book now, pay at stay! Although good selection, omelettes were greasy. Very spacious hotel, wonderful spa, pool, rooms were nice, lots of space in the lobby, very large restaurant- buffet style, close to city 10 min walkbeside casino, no beach Sharon, Canada. It's wonderful to hear your stay with us was the "Perfect". Outdoors Outdoor furniture Garden. The Casino Park is a good hotel, the common rooms Beste Spielothek in Oberwaltenreith finden lovely and stylish and the hotel was very Ludo Casino Games - Play for Free Online with No Downloads. Prices you can't beat! They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata. Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from.

0 Responses

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *